Orchard Lake City Council

City Council is a legislative and governing body consists of seven members who are being elected by voters. Members can serve on City Council for two consecutive three-year terms.  Meetings of the City Council are held on the third Monday of each month at 7:00 PM.
 


Orchard Lake City Council

Mayor Norm Finkelstein                  
NFinkelstein@CityofOrchardLake.com

Mayor Pro Tem Bruce McIntyre
BMcIntyre@CityofOrchardLake.com

Councilmember Mark Hoffman
MHoffman@CityofOrchardLake.com

Councilmember Jerry Kosmensky
JKosmensky@CityofOrchardLake.com

Councilmember Jennifer Oram
JOram@CityofOrchardLake.com

Councilmember Bruce Tobin
BTobin@CityofOrchardLake.com

Councilmember Ted Wade
TWade@CityofOrchardLake.com