Orchard Lake City Council

City Council is a legislative and governing body consists of seven members who are being elected by voters. Members can serve on City Council for two consecutive three-year terms.  Meetings of the City Council are held on the third Monday of each month at 7:00 PM


Orchard Lake City Council

Mayor Norm Finkelstein
NFinkelstein@Cityoforchardlake.com
Term Expires 11/22
 
Mayor Pro Tem Bruce McIntyre 
BMcintyre@cityoforchardlake.com
Term Expires 11/24
 
Councilmember Dan Krause
DKrause@cityoforchardlake.com
Term Expires 11/22

Councilmember Joseph Majcher
JMajcher@cityoforchardlake.com
Term Expires 11/23

Councilmember DuAnne Sonneville
DSonneville@cityoforchardlake.com
Term Expires 11/23

Councilmember Fred Leeb
FLeeb@cityoforchardlake.com
Term Expires 11/24

Councilmember Dave Sullivan
DSullivan@cityoforchardlake.com 
Term Expires 11/24