Orchard Lake City Council

City Council is a legislative and governing body consists of seven members who are being elected by voters. Members can serve on City Council for two consecutive three-year terms.  Meetings of the City Council are held on the third Monday of each month at 7:00 PM.
 


Orchard Lake City Council

Mayor Bruce McIntyre
BMcIntyre@cityoforchardlake.com
Term Expires 11/19
 
Mayor Pro Tem Hoffman
MHoffman@cityoforchardlake.com
Term Expires 11/18
 
Councilmember Jerry Kosmensky
JKosmensky@cityoforchardlake.com
Term Expires 11/19
Councilmember Joseph Majcher
JMajcher@cityoforchardlake.com
Term Expires 11/20
Councilmember Jennifer Oram
JOram@cityoforchardlake.com
Term Expires 11/18
Councilmember DuAnne Sonneville
DSonneville@cityoforchardlake.com
Term Expires 11/20
Councilmember Ted Wade
TWade@cityoforchardlake.com
Term Expires 11/18